Mother Nature

Mother Nature

” Dearest Mother Nature,

We’re ment to be the children of Mother Nature, of you. Our roots as humans are ment to have started with you, you know gia; the life giving mother; all that jazz, but seriously once a month you can kindly GET FUCKED! 

Sincerely every woman on the planet who hates PERIODS!!”…………………………

when-you-sneeze-on-your-period-meme

Like dead set, I’d rather walk through fire then deal with the pains I get every month, and I’m sure there’s some women out there who can relate and others who are sitting back thinking ” Dafuq she on about!” LUCKY YOU!!………

I was reading something the other day that a woman’s period gets worse with age, weight, ethnicity etc etc etc, but what people fail to mention is it apparently gets worse the more kids you have ( THANKS FOR THAT TID BIT!), yeah hidden secret much me thinks I definetely don’t recall ever being told that fun fact lol.

So I’m currently lent over my kitchen bench ( NON kinky like lol ) with a heat pack over my back, coz you know a hot bath is off the cards, in a pillow case ( my own fun tid bit here, put your heat pack in a pillow case, lay it across the pain n tuck the ends in to your pants lol, great for when you don’t really have time to lay down on it ) across my back, contemplating a hot milo lol then bed lol, but I know that between the pain, the hot flushes and the loo trips, I’m not gunna be sleeping well this week 😦

Period-Pain

* THINGS WOULD BE SOOO MUCH EASIER IF MOTHER NATURE JUST SENT WOMEN A TEXT SAYING ” HEY NO BABIES FOR YOU ATM SEE YA NEXT MONTH “…………………*

But no our uterus has to try and kill it’s self to inform us of the lacking fetus774e3e38caaa1905662337a219b0b793c2f76cd225d982f321c8c5024f179a49_1

Leave a Reply

