Slow and steady wins the race

Slow and steady wins the race

I believe I am slowly I’m slowly figuring this out lol. I think I’ve sorted my page out, I’ve figured out how to separate all my posts into separate catergories, and of all things I’ve figured out the tagging side of things lol

GO ME!!!!

Lol, so for the moment as my blog still has no forward momentum in regards to what the fuck I’m going to be specifically writing about I’m just sticking them all in the randoms folder for now lol, as I discuss certain topics, loves, hates, rants etc etc etc I’ll add new folders and tags and what not lol

Still unsure whether or not I’ll be including motherhood/child orientated ramblings though lol, I don’t seem to find the time to write about what happens regarding my children until waaaayyyyy later in the day and good luck if I can remember every little detail then lol, unlike these other blogger mums getting around on the internet lol, how do they find the time for half the shit the post about lol.

Leave a Reply

